The Southeast Diesel Collaborative (SEDC) is part of EPA’s National Clean Diesel Campaign, a program combining regulatory measures with voluntary initiatives to reduce the pollution emitted from diesel engines across the country. It includes leaders from industry, academia, and government at all levels from Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee.

The SEDC Strategic Planning Group oversees focus areas within the Collaborative and coordinates teleconference meetings, events, and other networking opportunities for current and prospective members of the organization. Its members are:

Brian Barnes, barnesbk@dhec.sc.gov

Angie Card, card@cavs.msstate.edu

William Cook, william.cook@dnr.state.ga.us

Keith Head, keith_head@dep.state.ms.us

Heather Hildebrandt, hjhildebrandt@ncdot.gov

Alan Jones, Alan.Jones@state.tn.us

Richard McDonald, Richard_McDonald@dnr.state.ga.us

Mark Roberts, roberma@miamidade.gov

Anthony Smiley, asmiley@adem.state.al.us

Stan Williams, stanwilliams@cityofclarksville.com

Cathy Willis, cwillis@gaports.com

Lacey Jane Wolfe, lacey@tjcog.org

Skip Yeakel, skip.yeakel@volvo.com